User Name

Spurs HK Committee 2019-2021 Nominations open

Posted on 2019-04-16
Spurs HK have just opened nominations for Chairman, Secretary,Treasurer and Committee Members for next season for a period of 2 seasons.

Any Spurs HK member is welcome to put their name forward as nomination for any post provided they can be seconded by another member.

Current Nominees are:
Chairman    : Andy Au Yeung
Secretary     : Andrew H
Treasurer      : Kevin Wong
Committee : KK Poon. 
                         Stewart Banister.          
                         Harvey Hartwig       
                         Mike Geraghty 
                         Billy Ip
                         Jamie Chu
Final voting will take place at end of year AGM.
Should you wish to stand for any post, please send an e mail by April 30th to